Sunday Worship Schedule

8 AM
Traditional Worship

9 AM
Christian Education for All Ages

10:15 AM
Festival Worship

Fellowship and refreshments after all services

Connect with Immanuel
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconSign up for our Email Newsletter

647 North Main Street
Attleboro, MA 02703



Immanuel's Church Council consists of the Pastor and at least 12 confirmed members of our congregation. This group is a decision-making body tasked with the oversight of all ministry work and church business.

Pastor John Keogh 

Council President: Elizabeth (Betsy) Canino

Council Vice President: Laina Crowthers

Council Secretary: Heather Johnson

Council Treasurer: Larre Nelson

Council Asst. Treasurer: Allison (Ali) Thayer

Financial Secretary: Veeta Ewan

Mark Shelton 

Rachel Stuen 

Mark Enander

Jane Robinson 

Dick Pearson 

Kerrie Puglia 

Charles (Skip) Mann